Providers

Search the list of providers for your area.

Organisation Name Type of Organisation Organisation's Website Profile
Pentreath – Recovery College Cornwall https://www.pentreath.co.uk/recovery-college-cornwall/ view
Bedfordshire and Luton Discovery College https://www.elft.nhs.uk/services/bedfordshire-and-luton-discovery-college view
Cambridgeshire Community Services www.cambscommunityservices.nhs.uk view
Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust https://www.cwp.nhs.uk/our-services/east-cheshire/involvement-recovery-and-wellness-centre-cheshire-east view
North Staffordshire Combined NHS Trust https://www.combined.nhs.uk/ view
Restart Project Glasgow https://www.nhsggc.org.uk/your-health/health-services/restart-project/ view
Barnet, Enfield and Haringey Recovery College https://www.beh-mht.nhs.uk/ view
Bedford and Luton Young Persons Mental Health Service view
Vincent Square Eating Recovery Hospital https://www.cnwl.nhs.uk/services/mental-health-services/eating-disorders/vincent-square-eating-disorder-service-national view
MRNv2 Demo RC mindrecoverynet.org.uk view
Wokingham Recovery College https://www.wokingham.gov.uk/health/health-services-and-advice/wokingham-recovery-college/ view
Peer Support – Westcroft Recovery & Rehabilitation Centre https://www.westcrofthealthcentre.com/ view
Demonstration Recovery College mindrecoverynet.org.uk view
Cardiff and Vale Recovery and Wellbeing College https://cavuhb.nhs.wales/recovery-college Coleg Adfer a Lles https://bipcaf.gig.cymru/coleg-adfer/ view
West London Recovery College https://www.westlondon.nhs.uk/our-services/adult/mental-health-services/recovery-college view
Eastbourne Mental Health Recovery College https://www.sussexrecoverycollege.org.uk view
Kingswood Centre, Kenton Ward, CNWL https://www.cnwl.nhs.uk/service/kenton-ward/ view
Calderdale and Kirklees Recovery and Wellbeing College view
East Sussex County Council https://www.eastsussex.gov.uk/socialcare/healthadvice/mental-health/directory/services/ view
Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust http://www.nsft.nhs.uk/Get-involved/Pages/Recovery-College.aspx view
Kent Recovery College https://www.kmpt.nhs.uk/ view
Jersey Recovery College http://www.recovery.je/about-jrc view
Life Rooms http://www.liferooms.org view
New Leaf College http://www.newleafcollege.co.uk/ view
Blackpool and Flyde College https://www.lancashirecare.nhs.uk/Blackpool-Fylde-College view
Compass Recovery College http://servicesguide.reading.gov.uk/kb5/reading/directory/service.page?id=YutC22gY1G0 view
East London Recovery college https://www.elft.nhs.uk/service/377/Tower-Hamlets-Recovery-College view
Forward Leeds http://www.forwardleeds.co.uk/ view
Recovery in Mind http://www.recoveryinmind2016.com/about-us view
Plymouth Recovery College http://www.plymouthmind.com/info/recoverycollege/ view
Pennine Health and Well being college https://hwcollege.penninecare.nhs.uk/ view
Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust https://www.nhft.nhs.uk/ view
Hafal http://www.hafal.org/recovery/ view
Scottish Recovery Network https://www.scottishrecovery.net/ view
Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust http://www.hacw.nhs.uk/ view
REACH http://reach.trustlinks.org/ view
Bedfordshire and Luton Recovery college https://www.elft.nhs.uk/service/382/Bedfordshire-and-Luton-Recovery-College view
Avon and Wiltshire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust http://www.awp.nhs.uk/services/community/recovery-service/ view
Buckinghamshire Recovery college http://buckinghamshirerecoverycollege.org.uk/ view
Recovery Devon https://recoverydevon.co.uk/ view
Banes Well Being College http://www.wellbeingcollegebanes.co.uk/ view
Devon Recovery Learning Community https://devonrlc.co.uk/ view
Restormel MIND http://www.restormelmind.org.uk/ view
Warwickshire Recovery and Well being Academy https://www.cwmind.org.uk/ view
Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Trust foundation www.derbyshirehealthcareft.nhs.uk view
Greater Manchester Mental Health Nhs Trust Foundation https://www.gmmh.nhs.uk/recovery view
East Lancashire Recovery College https://eastlancashirerecoverycollege.yolasite.com/ view
Inclusion Thurrock Recovery College http://recoverycollege.inclusionthurrock.org/ view
Midland Partnership NHS Trust https://recovery.mpft.nhs.uk/ view
Mindspace Recovery College http://mindspacepk.com/recovery-college/ view
Sutton Uplift Recover College http://www.suttonuplift.co.uk/recovery-college view
The Wellness and Recovery College http://www.uws.ac.uk/wellnessandrecoverycollege/ view
Connect Recovery College http://www.middlesbroughandstocktonmind.org.uk/projects-services/connect-recovery-college.aspx view
New Horizons Recovery College http://newhorizons-mentalhealth.co.uk/recovery-college/ view
Clarendon Recovery College http://www.haringey.gov.uk/social-care-and-health/mental-health/clarendon-recovery-college view
The Brighton and Hove Recovery College http://www.southdownhousing.org/mental-health-recovery/brighton-hove-recovery-college view
Options Recovery College North Lincolnshire https://www.rdash.nhs.uk/services/our-services/adult-mental-health-services/options-recovery-college-north-lincolnshire/ view
Wirral Education for Wellbeing http://www.cwp.nhs.uk/services-and-locations/services/wirral-education-for-wellbeing/ view
West Recovery College http://www.cwp.nhs.uk/services-and-locations/services/west-recovery-college/ view
Bristol Wellbeing College https://www.second-step.co.uk/bristol-wellbeing-college view
Online Open Recovery College http://www.workingtorecovery.co.uk/ view
Mind in Bexley http://mindinbexley.org.uk/recovery-college/ view
Solent Recovery College https://www.highbury.ac.uk/student-life/advice-and-support/solent-recovery-college/ view
The Severn & Wye Recovery College http://www.swrecovery.org.uk/ view
Lincolnshire Recovery College http://www.lpft.nhs.uk/our-services/adult-services/recovery-college view
Positive Pathways Northumberland view
The Tyneside Recovery College http://www.recoverycoco.com/ view
Bristol Recovery College http://www.mungos.org/services/bristolrecoverycollege view
The Recovery College http://www.therecoverycollege.co.uk/ view
South West London Recovery College http://www.swlstg-tr.nhs.uk/our-services/find-a-service/service/south-west-london-recovery-college view
Recovery College – North East Hampshire and Farnham http://www.sabp.nhs.uk/services/treatment-support/recovery-college view
Recovery College – Surrey http://www.sabp.nhs.uk/services/treatment-support/recovery-college view
Recovery College for All http://www.bsmhft.nhs.uk/service-user-and-carer/recovery/recovery-college/ view
ARCH Recovery College http://www.tewv.nhs.uk/site/care-and-treatment/service/ARCH%20Recovery%20College view
Humber Recovery College http://www.humber.nhs.uk/about-our-trust/recovery-college.htm view
Calderdale and Kirklees Recovery and Wellbeing College http://www.southwestyorkshire.nhs.uk/about-us/recovery/calderdale/ view
Barnsley Recovery College http://www.southwestyorkshire.nhs.uk/about-us/recovery/barnsley/ view
Wakefield Recovery and Wellbeing College http://www.southwestyorkshire.nhs.uk/about-us/recovery/wakefield/ view
Mersey Care Recovery College http://www.liferooms.org view
Leicestershire Recovery College http://www.leicspart.nhs.uk/_OurServicesAZ-RecoveryCollege.aspx view
Recovery College East http://www.cpft.nhs.uk/about-us/recovery-college-east.htm view
Nottingham Recovery College www.nottinghamshirehealthcare.nhs.uk/nottingham-recovery-college view
My Demo Recovery College https://mindrecoverynet.org.uk/providers_profile/my-demo-recovery-college/ view
The Recovery College http://www.therecoverycollege.co.uk/ view
Broadway North Recovery College http://www.wcld.co.uk/kb5/walsall/asch/service.page?id=FKQLHHIRFkw view
SLAM Recovery College http://www.slamrecoverycollege.co.uk/ view
Sussex Recovery College https://www.sussexrecoverycollege.org.uk/ view
Southern Health Recovery College http://www.southernhealth.nhs.uk/health-and-wellbeing/recovery/college/ view
CNWL Recovery & Wellbeing College http://www.cnwl.nhs.uk/recovery-college/ view
Oxfordshire Recovery College http://oxfordshirerecoverycollege.org.uk/ view
Organisation name Type of organisation Organisations website Profile